Object shots

Just pracitising my photo shooting skills with my macro lens at home.  Would love to show off some of the objects i love in my room, including:

my laptop setup with the new keyboard

laptop setup

Milan furniture week poster by MING magazine on my closet door

milan furniture week poster by MING

DEMETER 氣味圖書館 index (DEMETER is a fragrance shop that sells fragrances made to simulate smell in real life, like snow, or gin tonic.  very cool shop and is expanding rapidly in China)

氣味圖書館 index

lomo LC-A 20% camera toy, just love how delicate it is

20% LC-A

a porcelain girl i picked up in hangzhou 創意堂, so cute and reminds me a lot of my dear friend Jenny

porcelain girl

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

